Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee shall consist of a minimum of four and a maximum of five mem­bers, of whom one member shall be the Chairman of the Board. The Annual General Meeting elects four members to the Nomina­tion Committee. Three of the these members shall represent the largest shareholders and one shall be the Chairman of the Board. The Nomination Committee shall act in the interest of all shareholders and submit proposals to the Annual General Meeting or, when required, to an Extraordinary General Meeting regarding:

The members of Studsvik’s Nomination Committee are:

Jan Barchan, Briban Invest AB
Martin Sersé, representative for the Karinen family 
Peter Gyllenhammar, Bronsstädet AB
Jan Bardell, Chairman of the Board