Camilla Hoflund
Chief Executive Officer

Born 1969. Employed 1994.
Education: Mining engineer, Materials Technology
Other assignments: Member of the Board of Swedish Institute of Standards, SIS
Shareholding: 11,200

Niklas Karlsson
Chief Financial Officer

Born: 1968. Employed: 2021
Shareholding: 0

Joakim Lundström
Business Area President Fuel and Materials Technology

Born 1978. Employed 2002.
Shareholding: 0

Mikael Karlsson
Business Area President Waste Management Technology

Born 1962. Employed 1989.
Shareholding: 2,101

Florian Bühler
Business Area President Decommissioning and Radiation Protection services

Born: 1981 Employed: 2019

Shareholding: 0 shares

Art Wharton
(Acting) Business Area President Studsvik Scandpower

Born:1982  Employed: 2017

Shareholding: 0 shares