Camilla Hoflund
Chief Executive Officer

Born 1969. Employed 1994.
Education: Mining engineer, Materials Technology
Other assignments: Member of the Board of Swedish Institute of Standards, SIS
Shareholding: 8,200

Claes Engvall
Chief Financial Officer

Born 1964. Employed 2019. 
Shareholding: 1,600

Joakim Lundström
Business Area President Fuel and Materials Technology

Born 1978. Employed 2002.
Shareholding: 0

Mikael Karlsson
Business Area President Waste Management Technology

Born 1962. Employed 1989.
Shareholding: 2,101

Florian Bühler
Business Area President Decommissioning and Radiation Protection services

Born: 1981 Employed: 2019

Shareholding: 0 shares

Arthur DiGiovine
Senior Vice President - Business Development

Co-opted member

Born 1957. Employed 1989.
Shareholding: 0

Robert Whittle
Business Area President Scandpower

Born: 1956 Employed: 2021

Shareholding: 0 shares